MCMA Officers*

President Jeff Hartford, AIN Publications
Vice President Sammy Garrett, Computer Fulfillment Inc.
Treasurer Adam Garbati, BPA Worldwide
Executive Secretary Mark Walter, Subscription Marketing Services
Recording Secretary Jodi Sentementes, M2 Media Group
Immediate Past President Joseph Furgiuele 

MCMA Directors*

Bill Cunningham  
Jon Curtis EMagazines
Wendy Edelstein PubWorX
Barbara Falk Remedy Health Media
Lisa Pistilli Lester
Joanne Persico OneCount
Edelyn Sellitto Haymarket Media
Greg Wolfe NPS Media Group


Want to Get Involved?

MCMA counts on the support of dedicated volunteers from throughout the publishing industry to manage its day to day operations and deliver high-quality programs and services. For more information on getting involved with the MCMA, please email Todd Von Deak, MCMA's Executive Director at [email protected].


*To reach a director, please email Todd Von Deak, MCMA Executive Director at [email protected]
*The MCMA President can be reached directly at [email protected].